328 Alexander St. Suite 10, Marietta, GA 30060

Our Staff

Communities in Schools of Georgia in Marietta/Cobb County is fortunate to have strong leadership. Our group brings a diversity of talent and expertise to our organization and work tirelessly to uphold and implement the CIS mission.


Natalie Rutledge, Executive Director:


Jennifer Johnson-Lynch, Resource Development Coordinator/Fundraiser


CIS Program Site Coordinators