678-503-0901

2023 Sponsor Opportunities Available! contact: nrutledge@cisgeorgia.org

Our Staff

Communities in Schools of Georgia in Marietta/Cobb County is fortunate to have strong leadership. Our group brings a diversity of talent and expertise to our organization and work tirelessly to uphold and implement the CIS mission.

 

Natalie Rutledge, Executive Director:
nrutledge@cisgeorgia.org

 

Jennifer Johnson-Lynch, Resource Development Coordinator/Fundraiser
jlynch@cisgeorgia.org

 

CIS Program Site Coordinators

  • Adonica Bailey: Adonica.Bailey@cobbk12.org
    Site Coordinator, CIS Model at Cobb Horizons High School
  • NOW HIRING! Site Coordinator, CIS Model at Pebblebrook High School
  • Shay Montgomery: Shay.Montgomery@cobbk12.org
    Site Coordinator, CIS Model at South Cobb HS;
    CIS Model at Osborne High School
  • NOW HIRING! Site Coordinator, CIS Model at Garrett Middle School
  • Taylor Edwards: taylor.edwards@cobbk12.org
    Site Coordinator, CIS Model at McEachern High School
  • June Davis: june.davis@cobb12.org
    Site Coordinator, CIS Model at Powder Springs Elementary