316 Alexander Street, Ste. 5 Marietta, GA 30060

Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Elizabeth Smith Williams, CISMCC Board Chair
Junior League of Cobb-Marietta


Alison Peters Brown
Georgia Power Company
Director, Pricing & Rates


Stacey Godfrey Evans, CISMCC Secretary
S.G. Evans Law, LLC
Attorney at Law


Kathy Lewis
Capstone Institute of Mortgage Finance, Inc


Cheryl Musial
Mopdog Creative + Strategy
Chief Strategy Officer; Co-owner


Jennifer Nelson, CISMCC Vice-Chair
Chattahoochee Technical College
Marietta Campus


Tony Stallings 
The Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta
Assistant Vice President – OAS Division


Stephen Pyburn, CISMCC Treasurer
Turner VP Finance, Cartoon Network, Boomerang & Adult Swim Division


Sabrina Young
Cobb Co. Community Dev. Agency
Economic Development Coordinator

Ex-Officio Board Members

John Floresta
Marietta City Schools
Executive Director, Strategy and Innovation


Dr. Phillip Page
Cobb County Schools
Asst. Superintendent – High Schools


Advisory Board Members


Dr. Grant Rivera
Marietta City Schools Superintendent


Chris Ragsdale
Cobb Couty Schools Superintendent